

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE JOINT COMMUNIQUÉ PREPARATION COMMITTEE FOR THE III GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF IPAIT

Tuesday, June 7, 2005 Chamber of Deputies, Brasilia, Brazil

List of members of the Steering Committee attending the meeting

Deputy Zarattini Chairperson (Brazil)

Parliamentarian Abdulrhman A Co-chairperson (Saudi Arabia)

Al Yami

Mr. Anas A Binsaeed Participant (Saudi Arabia)

Deputy Roberto Contreiras Participant (Honduras)

Mr. Kim II Kwon Participant (Republic of Korea)

Deputy Mohamed Isa Edam Participant (Sudan)

The Chairperson, Deputy Zarattini, from Brazil, welcomed the delegates present. He observed that the purpose of the meeting was to discuss the draft suggested by the Brazilian delegation for the Joint Communiqué, and that the approved proposal would be forwarded to the Steering Committee before it was submitted to appreciation by the Third Plenary Session.



Upon the opening the discussion of the draft, Parliamentarian Abdulrhman A Al Yami, from Saudi Arabia, suggested the inclusion of two new items - 13 and 14 - in the Joint Communiqué, and which were adopted by the other members present. They are:

- "13. A permanent website shall be maintained with information on Assemblies already held with the purpose of making possible the interchange of information among Association members.
- 14. In order to collaborate with the Steering Committees in the organization of future events, and so as to encourage a more advantageous participation for delegations, the invitations to the next Assemblies shall be forwarded no less than three months in advance."

After the considerations made, Deputy Zarattini thanked the participation of those present and submitted the draft to approval. The draft for the Joint Communiqué was approved with the changes proposed, and shall be submitted to appreciation by the Steering Committee.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:15 p.m.



Hora: TARLING

Sessão Plenária

8

III IPAIT

CARDA DE BRASILIA

PRESENCE LIST

COUNTRY	200	NAME	POSITION		77	22	SIG	SIGNATU
Algeria		Sr Moussa Benhamadi	Deputado					
Algeria		Sr. Noureddine Zahaf	Deputado					
Angola A	Adelino	Adelino Antônio	Deputado					
Angola A	Aniceto	Aniceto de F. Emilio Pedro	Chefe de Divisão					
Angola C	Cândida	Cándida Maria G. Narciso	Deputada		8	200	e - s	200
Angola J	João Francisco	João Francisco Antônio	Técnico de informática	átlica	áttica			(S) -
Angola P	Paulo Mateta	Paulo S.R.M. Mateta	Deputado					
Belgium		Claude Marinower	Chefe da Delegação					
Bolivia		Apolinar Aguitar	Conseiheiro da Embaixada da Bolivia	ia .	16	ia .	ía.	ía .
China			Embalandar					

IPA	IPAIT•)))				
COUNTRY		NAME	POSITION	SIGNATURE	TURE
China	Sra. Ouyang	Ouyang Xuemei	2* Secretária		
Finland	Hanna-Leena Herriming	Hanna-Lewna Hemming	Delegado		
Finland	Jyrki Kasvi	Jyrki J.J. Kasvi	Chefe da Delegação	0 - 0 z	m 0
Guatemala	Guatemala José Manuel	José Manuel Azurdia	Primeiro Secretário	000	
Guatemala Manuel	Manuel	Manuel Estuardo R. Barillas	Embaixador		
Honduras	Roberto	Roberto Antônio Contreras Rosa	Deputado - Chefe da Delegação		
Iran	Zanjani	Mehdi Agha Mohammad Zanjani	Primeiro Secretário		
iran		Ramezanali Sadeghzadeh Sheikhan	Delegado		
italy		Edouard Ballaman	Superintendente do Cons. de Adm. da Câmara		
Italy		Luigi Grillo	Senador		



COUNTRY		NAME	POSITION	SIGNATURE
Jordan	Atef Al- Tarawneh	Atef Al-Tarawneh	Deputado/Delegado	
Jordan	Ghaleb Al-Zoubi	Ghaleb Al-Zoubi Ghaleb Al-Zoubi	Deputado	
Korea	Yum	Dong Gwan Yum	Conselheiro	
Korea	Sec. Kim	Hak You Kim	2º Secretário	
Korea	Honorable Kim Duk Kyu	Kim Duk Kyu	Vice-Speaker	
Korea	Honorable Kim Hyo Seuk	Kim Hyo Seuk	Delegado	
Korea		Kim II Kwon	Diretor Assembléia Nacional (Sec. Da Delegação)	
Korea	Honorable Kim Nag Soon	Kim Nag Soon	Chefe da Delegação	
Korea	Honorable Kim Suk Joon	Kim Suk Joon	Delegado	
Korea	Mr. Lee Joon	Lee Jonn	Secretário	



COUNTRY		NAME	POSITION	SIGNATURE
Korea		Lee Sang Jin	Staff	
Korea	Jin Young	Oh Jin Young	Staff	
Mexico		Julio Cesar Córdoba Martinez	Deputado	
Morocco		Addab Zeghari Mohamed	Senador	
Morocco		El Naati Adii	Vice Presidente do Senado	
Morocco		Elkhalloufi Azeldine		
Morocco		Rahhou Ethilaa		
Romania	Adriana Badea	Adriana Badea	Conselheira	
Romania	Angel Tilvar	Angel Tilvar	Senador	
Romania	Gheorghe Virgil Serbu	Gheorghe Virgil Serbu	Senador	
Romania		Liviu Dorin Nistoran	Deputado	

IPAIT•)))

COUNTRY	`	NAME	POSITION	SIGNATURE
Romania		Valeriu Alexandru Ungureanu	Deputado	
Saudi Arabia	Abdullah	Abdullah Alowaifeer	Conselheiro	
Saudi Arabia		Abduirhman A Ai Yami	Chefe da Delegação	
Saudi		Adel A Al Ateeg	Secretàrio	
Saudi Arabia		Anas A Binsaeed	Staff	
Saudi Arabia		Fahad N Al Aboud	Delegado	
Saudi Arabia		Saeed Tarad Jrman	Delegado	
Saudi	Walled	Walled Al Nemri	Embaixada da Arábia Saudita	
Spain	Garcia Algora	Eduardo Garcia Algora	Chefe Dept ^a Informática do Congresso	



COUNTRY	3.0	NAME	POSITION	n		SIC	SIGNATU	IGNATU
Spain		Isaura Navarro	Deputada		Ø	S - G	% <u>—</u>	_ ០
Spain	De Andrés Blasco	Javier de Andrés Blasco	Chefe Dept ^e , Informática do Senado	D.				
Spain		Jordi Casas I Bedos	Senador			5	5	5
Spain		Jordi Vilajoana	Chefe da Delegação		Ø	(S) - 0	-	- 0
Spain	Barquero Vazquez	José Manuel Barquero Vazquez	Senador		Ø	S - G	- 5	0
Spain		Maria Jesus Alguero	Secretária da Delegação	àò	à	ão	ào	ão (
Spain		Sr. Javier Barrero	Membro do Parlamento	0	0	0	0	
Sudan		H.E. Rahamtalla Mohamed Osman	Embaixador					
Sudan	prof. Mahmoud	Mahmoud Musa Mahmoud	Prof. Membro da Assembléla Nacional					
Sudan		Zainab Yusuf	Secretária da Assembléia Nacional	éia	éia			



COUNTRY		NAME	POSITION	SIGNATURE
Thailand		Dr. Kudeb Saikrachang	Membro da Câmara(Chefe da Delegação)	
Thailand		Kitti Saereeprayoon	Secretário da Delegação	
Thailand		Pridi Hiranpruek	Senador	
Thailand		Renu Chaisuwan	Embaixada da Thailand	
Thailand		Siree Bunnag	Ambassador of Thailand	
Thailand		Touchayoot Pakdi	Minister Counsellor	
Uruguay	Pedro Vaz	Pedro Humberto Vaz Ramela	Embaixador do Uruguai no Brasil	
World F Bank	Flávio	Ana Flávia Fonseca	Consultora World Bank	
World N	Mohamed	Mohamed V. Muhsin	Delegado	